accessibility icon - White silhoutte of person in a fast wheel chair on blue background

Trouble No More: The Music of Allman Brothers Band


The music of the Allman Brothers Band will be celebrated with the new band Trouble No More featuring Brandon "Taz" Niederauer (guitar, vocals), Daniel Donato (guitar, vocals), Dylan Niederauer (bass guitar), Jack Ryan (drums), Lamar Williams Jr. (vocals), Nikki Glaspie (drums), Peter Levin (keys), and Roosevelt Collier (pedal steel guitar). They will be honoring the 50th anniversary of the Eat A Peach record, which was released February 12, 1972, and has been distinguished as one of the greatest albums of all time.


Event Schedules

Due to ongoing precautions during the COVID-19 Pandemic, events may be subject to changes, attendance restrictions, or cancellations. Please check with the event host and or venue for any events you are planning to attend. 

More to Explore