accessibility icon - White silhoutte of person in a fast wheel chair on blue background

Tchaikovsky’s 5th


Fort Wayne Philharmonic Masterworks Series: Tchaikovsky’s 5th

Maximiano Valdés, conductor

Andre Gaskins, cello

Moncayo - Huapango

Tan Dun - Crouching Tiger Concerto

Tchaikovsky - Symphony No.5 in E minor, Op.64


Event Schedules

Due to ongoing precautions during the COVID-19 Pandemic, events may be subject to changes, attendance restrictions, or cancellations. Please check with the event host and or venue for any events you are planning to attend. 

More to Explore