accessibility icon - White silhoutte of person in a fast wheel chair on blue background

John Williams and Dvořák


Fort Wayne Philharmonic Masterworks Series: John Williams and Dvořák

Andrew Constantine, conductor

Chance Trottman-Huiet, tuba

Kevin Puts - River's Rush

John Williams - Tuba Concerto

Dvořák - Symphony No. 9 in E minor, Op. 95 (New World)


Event Schedules

Due to ongoing precautions during the COVID-19 Pandemic, events may be subject to changes, attendance restrictions, or cancellations. Please check with the event host and or venue for any events you are planning to attend. 

More to Explore