Back To Offers

TinCaps Baseball Hotel Package

Details
Locations

This package includes a one night stay at Hyatt Place Fort Wayne, breakfast, and 4 tickets to a TinCaps baseball game.*

Hotel Package is only available during the following home games

Tickets Available

  • Saturday, April 8
  • Monday, April 17
  • Thursday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 9
  • Friday, May 12
  • Friday, May 19
  • Thursday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 11
  • Monday, June 26
  • Wednesday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Sunday, July 23
  • Tuesday, August 1
  • Friday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 12
  • Monday, August 21
  • Thursday, August 31

Tickets are All-Star seats located in section 106. Tickets must be used the day of and are not valid for any other date.

Package MUST be purchased through our sales office at 260.471.8522.

Package rate: $129

*Hotel availability permitting

Request a Free Visitor Guide!