Back To Events

The Phil Masterworks 3 Mozart and Tchaikovsky

  • Venue: Rhinehart Music Center
  • Dates: January 14, 2017
  • Address: 2101 East Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46805
  • Times: 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Admission: Tickets $17, $29, $49, $65 Online at link Below or by Phone at 481-0777
  • Website: Visit Website

"Melody is the nature of music" said Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, and these three masterpieces remind us why we love the great composer's music so much. Tchaikosvky's Suite pays homage to Mozart, written as a tribute on the 100th anniversary of Mozart's opera Don Giovanni.

James Judd, conductor
Terrence Wilson, piano 

Mozart Overture to Don Giovanno, K. 527
Mozart Piano Concerto No. 24 in C Minor, K. 491
Mozart Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K. 385, "Haffner"
Tchaikovsky Suite No.4 in G Major, Op. 61, "Mozartiana"




Request a Free Visitor Guide!